1.Mr. Benjamin LemlemChair
2.Ms.Catherine Lokali KamigoiVice Chair
3.Ms.Lucy Chepkumun LobooSecretary
4.Mr.Joseph Limo EritomMember
5.Mr. John TulelMember
6.Mr. Zachariah OderoMember
7.Ms.Janet ChebetMember
8.Ms.Alice KwaramoiMember
9.Knight Cherop ChongorioMember
10Rev.Mark LoteeMember
11.Mr.Francis KitelauyanMember
12.Mr.Elijah LopukeMember

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>